Stay at Home and Hop With Us!!

I’m baaaaack!!! How are you enjoying this so far? Found any patterns that are just begging you to dig into that stash and start a new project?? Well I’m hoping you will join me again for the next round of designers. Oh goodie!! Let’s see what’s on these websites!! Have fun…

Bequilter https://www.beaquilter.com/shop

Presto Avenue Designs https://www.prestoavenuedesigns.com

Cheryl Lynch Quilts https://www.cheryllynchquilts.com

Love to Color My World https://www.lovetocolormyworld.blogspot.com

Hissyfitz Designs https://www.hissyfitzdesigns.com

Canton Village Quilt Works https://www.cvquiltworks.com

Anjeanette Klinder Designs http://www.anjeanettek.com

Pat Sloan – The Voice of Quilting https://www.blog.patsloan.com

Said With Love https://www.saidwithlove.com.au

Orange Blossom Quilt Design https://www.orangeblossomquilt.com

IN CASE YOU MISSED MY FRIENDS FROM A FEW DAYS AGO:

Lone Star Pattern Works https://www.lonestarpatternworks.com

Powered by Quilting https://www.poweredbyquilting.com

Cottage Rose Quilt Patterns https://www.cottagerosequiltshop.com

The Cloth Parcel https://www.theclothparcel.com

Faith and Fabric https://www.faithandfabricdesign.com

Linen Closet Designs http://www.linenclosetdesigns.com

Designs by Sarah J https://www.designsbysarahj.com

Rona the Ribbiter Quilts https://www.ronatheribbiter.com

Quilt Fox Designs https://www.quiltfox-design.com

Seams to Be Sew https://www.seamstobesew.com

Puppy Girl Designs https://www.puppygirldesigns.com

Phoebe Moon Quilt Designs https://www.facebook.com/phoebemoondesigns

The Devoted Quilter https://www.devotedquilter.com

Christa Quilts https://www.christaquilts.com

Stitched by Susan http://www.stitchedbysusan.com

Tamarinis https://www.tamarinis.com

Studio R Quilts https://www.studiorquilts.com

Toadally Quilts https://www.toadallyquilts.com

From Blank Pages https://www.fromblankpages.com

Cotton Street Commons http://www.cottonstreetcommons.com

Puppy Girl Designs https://www.puppygirldesigns.com

Phoebe Moon Quilt Designs https://www.facebook.com/phoebemoondesigns

The Devoted Quilter https://www.devotedquilter.com

Christa Quilts https://www.christaquilts.com

Stitched by Susan http://www.stitchedbysusan.com

Tamarinis https://www.tamarinis.com


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Top
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)